Gallery of Darker Than Black: Avatars

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Connected Anime~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Darker Than Black: Kuro no Keiyakusha Gaiden

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Connected Galleries~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

   dtb-gemini-of-the-meteor_op_folder dtb-gemini-of-the-meteor_ed_folder dtb-manga_folder   dtb-signatures_folder

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

note: I pay my sincere respect to all of the artists of these pictures. I haven’t done any of them (most of them have initials of their true maker) and I gathered them through Google.com\images search engine (I had a major mania of DTB so I saved bunch of pictures without saving the source..). If you want to find their true home, drag any of these pictures to google\images and you might find it , if not… oh well, stuff happens..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

           
  
 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in Gallery and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.