Recommended: For Starters No.1

If you you’re a newbie in anime world let me tell that you have no idea what you’ve been missing till now.. And for that I would like to offer you a small recommendations chart. It’s not done by me, but by some other people (I will provide a source if possible) and they gathered a small nice visual guide for the ones like you and I will just tell what I actually saw and my opinions. So lets see shell we ^.^

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Respecting~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Source: Animu-Mango-Wiki (^.^ humble respect for the authors Note.5);
Original;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>>★<<~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Star representing the listFor Starters No.1

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Marking~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Red – I saw it, but didn’t write about it here (yet);
Green – I saw it, and you can check it out in this blog;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~>>❄<<~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~From~the~list~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Macross-Plus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Stats~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’m not counting the list below chart, but you may find it interesting.

  • In total: 15 (1st group) + 15 (2nd group) = 30;
  • R7;
  • G1;
  • Seen – 8;

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This entry was posted in Recommendations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.